Quick Updates

Hello again!

It’s been quite awhile since my last post as I was swerving by my summer term. (Good news, it paid off! My GPA went straight up!) But I will try updating my blog at least 1x/week, than my old minimum, until I get used to the change in pace.

Also, I noticed I had several drafts in place which will be posted shortly, some including:
recommended New York Bites & Eats, University City Dining Days (Philly’s Uni. City version of Restaurant week), and several more.

Also, stay tuned as I re-vamp this blog for easier access & a cleaner layout. (The old one didn’t seem to feel right, like me, at home). Those are some goals I hope to accomplish by September. See you soon!

-rae

p.s. Has anyone felt the cool air on their coasts yet? It makes me excited to see more autumn weather. It never fails to keep me inspired and productive. Sure, the warm weathers are for relaxation, but as long as it never dips any warmer or cooler, it would be perfect. Here’s to more early sweaters!

image creds: artsymphony on blogspot

image creds: artsymphony on blogspot

Leave a comment